Line Card

Here is a listing of the major manufacturers VTI is proud to represent.  We are able to provide solutions that include many more manufacturers.  Call or email us with your requirements.  DigitalDoneRight@VTI.com

Company Web Address
Apantac www.apantac.com
Autoscript www.autoscript.tv
Avid www.avid.com
AVP Manufacturing www.jackfields.com
Belden www.belden.com
Blackmagic Design www.blackmagicdesign.com
BTX www.btx.com
Chief Mounts www.chiefmfg.com
Cobalt Digital www.cobaltdigital.com
Dell www.dell.com
Digital Alert Systems www.digitalalertsystems.com
Digital Nirvana www.digital-nirvana.com
DNF Controls www.dnfcontrols.com
Dolby Laboratories www.dolby.com
Editware www.editware.com/
EEG www.eegent.com
Ensemble Designs www.ensembledesigns.com
Ericsson Television www.ericsson.com
ESE www.ese-web.com
Evertz www.evertz.com
Forecast Consoles www.forecast-consoles.com
Grass Valley www.grassvalley.com
Harmonic www.harmonicinc.com
Hitachi www.hitachikokusai.us
Imagine Communications www.imaginecommunications.com
Ingram Micro www.ingrammicro.com
International Datacasting www.datacast.com
JBL www.jblpro.com
Linear Acoustic www.telosalliance.com/Linear
Marshall Electronics www.lcdracks.com
Middle Atlantic www.middleatlantic.com
Miranda Technologies www.miranda.com
Nevion www.nevion.com
Quantum www.quantum.com
RTW www.rtw.de/en
SpectraLogic www.spectralogic.com
TBC Consoles www.tbcconsoles.com
TEC NEC Distributors www.tecnec.com
Telestream www.telestream.net
Teradek www.teradek.com
Triveni Digital www.trivenidigital.com
Video Design Software www.videodesignsoftware.com
Vista Systems www.vistasystems.net
Vitec Video Innovations www.vitec.com
Volicon www.volicon.com
Ward Beck www.ward-beck.com
Wohler Technologies www.wohler.com
 Z Technology  www.ztechnology.com